ACT PYP Network


The ACT PYP Network provides a forum for collaboration for PYP schools in Canberra. We currently have 10 member schools; including:

- Radford College

- Holy Trinity Primary School

- Charles Weston School 

- Red Hill School

- Forrest Primary School

- Canberra Grammar School

- Canberra Girls Grammar School

- Gold Creek School

- North Ainslie Primary School

- Miles Franklin Primary School

Network Coordinators meet each term to promote collaboration between PYP schools in Canberra.


Activities & services

The ACT PYP Network each year hosts regular opportunities for teachers to connect and learn through:

Term 1: Induction workshop for staff who are new to the PYP

Term 2: Job-Alike meetings

Term 3: Leadership masterclass and Keynote

Term 4: Teach Meet 

Contact details

Contact Nick Martin
Email [email protected]
Web -

Network events

No upcoming events are listed at this time

See other events ›